Agent Locations
British Bespoke Auctions travels far and wide to consign items for its various sales. We are delighted to offer free auction estimates in the convenience of your own home. Please contact one of our Agents who cover the areas below.

Bristol & Bath
Tel: 01225 251 027
Email: 3counties@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Buckinghamshire
Tel: 01494 899 625
Email: bucks@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Burford, Charlbury & Woodstock
Tel: 01993 685 284
Email: burford@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Cardiff
Tel: 02922 402 422
Email: admin@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Henley-on-Thames
Tel: 01491 876 595
Email: henley@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Hereford
Tel: 01432 381 240
Email: 3counties@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Marlborough
Tel: 01672 560 748
Email: marlborough@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Oxford

Tel: 01865 689 856
Email: oxford@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Stratford Upon Avon
Tel: 01386 335 949
Email: admin@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Windsor & London
Tel: 01753 378 845
Email: windsor@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Worcester
Tel: 01905 930 683
Email: worcester@bespokeauctions.co.uk

Back to Contact